Carolyn's Daily Posts: 2011

May 10, 2011

Increasing Traffic to My Blogs


CAROLYN’S DAILY POSTS: 2011

INCREASING TRAFFIC TO MY BLOGS

 

     The WordPress question of May 9, 2011, was: How can we help you get more traffic for your posts? They suggested using two core features, both involving twitter and facebook. Unfortunately, I am not involved in either social network at this time.

     Although I would love more traffic to my site, I realize that commenters are more important, because they mean I have “connected.” Traffic for the sake of traffic, eg. spam traffic, doesn’t impress me.

     I’ve discovered connections are neat. My post (to continue reading click on Do I Want To Increase Traffic or To Increase Comments to My Blog?)

~~~~~~~~~~~~ 

ADDITIONAL READING:

KILLED STRANGELY: A NEW ENGLAND MURDER STORY

Adoptee Finds Biological Family: Mine

My Mother’s Secret: An Adoption Story

www.carolyncholland.wordpress.com

www.beanerywriters.wordpress.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

